Home Sold in less than 24 hours! 

  • Lwalton313 reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 06/01/2015
  • Helped me sell a home
Sophia is fantastic! She helped us with every detail of our home sale, from ideas for renovations, to actual staging of our home. She was a great partner for my husband, who did most of the work himself. Our house was sold in less than 24 hours! I would absolutely recommend Sophia if you want to sell your house quickly!

 

Highly recommend

  • Carroll Izard reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 05/31/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

Sophia is a creative problem solver. She is highly motivated, organized, and understands how to sell real estate. Her local knowledge and contacts in the community are an asset to her clients. She communicates and manages effectively. Our recent sale was filled with obstacles and challenges and Sophia handled them all with aplomb. My family and I are very pleased with Sophia's professional approach and we highly recommend her. - Cal Izard

 

 

  • maria_ann77 reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 01/08/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

We were matched with Sophia through our corporate relocation company, and couldn't have been happier. She was knowledgeable about the wide geographic area that we were targeting (from northern MD to PA, including DE), and thoroughly professional, responsive and helpful. She listened carefully to our requirements and demonstrated that she really understood what we were looking for, even evolving as our search continued. Thank you so much, Sophia!

 

 

  • gillygroup reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 06/22/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

From the beginning, Sophia was professional, focused and driven to sell my property as fast as possible. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking for fast results! Sarah G.

 

 

  • p.wsherman reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 05/08/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Ms Bilinsky was outstanding throughout the process of finding us a home. She acutely listens to your needs with regard to the property and only shows you appropriate listings. Her knowledge base of physical and mechanical issues with the house are well beyond the scope of her duties which made her extremely helpful in wading through some issues the house had. She was always right on top of things and kept us informed of the steps necessary to complete the transaction. She is also a delightful person to work with.

 

 

  • Beth charnichko reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 11/27/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Sophia is an outstanding professional. She demonstrates outstanding real estate expertise, sound ethics, and caring regard for her clients. Sophia is detail-oriented and very conscientious. We feel fortunate to have worked with her. Sophia is the best realtor that we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend her!

 

 

  • Adam Bell reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 11/27/2013
  • Helped me buy a home 

Sophia showed me every house I was interested in. And based on my preference, she added a few more houses that fit my criteria. I settled on a house that she picked out for me to view. Sophia's recommended team of experts worked on my settlement and I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire process. Sophia stayed in close contact with me throughout the entire process. I am now a happy home owner and nonetheless thankful for Sophia's hard work and diligence.

 

 

  • jgeiger reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 11/26/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

We trusted Sophia's judgement so much that we bought the house sight unseen!

 

 

  • Sug454 reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 11/21/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

If you want your house sold in a timely fashion Sophia is the agent for you. She responds quickly to every situation that comes up during the selling process. She will also tell you the truth about staging your home for a prompt sell. Our experienced was very positive and I have already recommended her to a couple friends and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know interested in selling their home. Signed: P. Lucas

 

 

  • ejppc reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 09/14/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

When I sold my home I interviewed 3 Realtors including Sophia. Sophia has the best marketing plan for my home and was very honest with me about what I needed to do to get the best price and she was absolutely spot on. . My home sold within 48 hours of 3 showings. She was fabulous through the process. If you want a Realtor who really knows her business, is very client focused and is fabulous to work with don't look any further than Sophia.

 

 

  • Lytiasha Pittman reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 08/26/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Sophia made my home buying experience the best thing ever. She is very dependable, reliable, dedicated, and always available when needed and most of all she knows what she is doing. I highly would recommend her to anyone.

 

 

  • halnanne reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 08/22/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

best selling agent I have worked with - very well prepared and persistent, always responsive. sold the house quickly at a good price. would definitely recommend.

 

 

  • kdf reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 08/21/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

The purchasing of my first home was more than just an experience, but with Sophia, it was less stressful than it could have been. She was on top of every problem, issue or disagreement with a solution. If it had not been for Sophia, I would not have my home at this time :)

 

 

  • Staszekp reviewed Sophia Bilinsky
  • 06/28/2013
  • Currently working together

   Highly likely to recommend

 

06/01/2015 - cguillen4

Bought a home in 2015 in Biddles Corner, DE 19709.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sophia was very helpfull in all the process of buying our house. Very informed of everything and always available for anything. It was a great pleasure to work with Sophia and she helped us get exactly what we wanted. She is the best!!

   Highly likely to recommend

 

06/01/2015 -RICKWALTON3

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Avondale, PA.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sophia was a great partner for us. She provided staging furnishings and arranged them at no additional cost to us. This was a huge help in selling our home quickly. Our home was under contract in less than 24 hours after it was listed. We could not have had a better experience!

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/31/2015 - izard0ce

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Landenberg, PA.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sophia is a top-notch problem solver, creative and determined. She effectively guided us through a challenging sale with a clear sense of how to realize our goal from the onset. She has strong local contacts and a knowledge of the community, both are assets to her clients. Sophia evinces a high level of management and oversight skills. She also communicates well. Her experience shines through. My family and I highly recommend Sophia. - Cal Izard

   Highly likely to recommend

 

03/10/2014 - charlieelings

Bought a home in 2014.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sophia to find a home is the West Grove area. Sophia was EXTREMELY accommodating to my schedule leaving us in her office past 10PM some nights to finish offer paperwork. Sophia would always quickly schedule appointments to view any property that I was interested in and additionally would add in properties that she felt I may have an interest in. Sophias extensive knowledge in the field was very helpful in providing potential pitfalls and percs on each property. I cant stress enough Sophias work ethic is top notch. Not once did I get her voice mail when calling her. Not only was she great on the home search side but Sophia also kept tabs on the mortgage company on time to make sure I was able to close on the contracted date. In the end I went with a property she had chosen for me to look at. The experience with Sophia was nothing short of perfect. She has a lifetime customer in me and anyone that is looking for a Realtor referral.